My Finals Week

4 05 2010

Because I’m an Art major, my finals week usually does something a little different. This time around, because I was taking two studio classes *AND* a base-level acting class, three of my four finals are this week.

I AM KILLING MYSELF AUGH TOO MUCH WORK AUGH

So, yeah, really busy. I’ve been sketching some ideas for a comic (it involves the Paleocene, Australopithecus, and me wondering if Africa even had Smilodon running around and just deciding I’ll do it for now, and do the research later). It’s looking really nice, and I’ve gotten a number of compliments on it. I’ll post it as soon as I get a decent copy around here.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

