About That Month.

7 07 2010

Thank you to Anders for reminding me that I had a blog. It was necessary to do some refiling after spending a few weeks helping care for a rambunctious, adorable, sweet, and above all, time-consuming three year-old.

I even drew something nice which I can share this evening, because I love you all so very much. Let’s see if you can accurately rate the photo quality of this on a scale of 1-10 (hint: the answer is 1)

I got a new little sketchbook – more accurately, it is a notebook with the lines removed – which is made from all sorts of recycled paper, and also “recycled banana fibers”. I don’t know what to make of this, but I understand that it may mean my sketchbook is mildly radioactive. I don’t mind this at all, any sane person would murder their family for a nuclear drawing pad.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

