This is Where My Math Homework Should Be

27 01 2011

I’m enjoying photography so far. My improvisational use of a condom as a translucent object was hailed as nothing less than genius. It also got me a few curled lips from my more reserved female classmates, and a sudden spike in just how conversational the young men were.

I purchased my Art History book from a friend for only fifty dollars, which isn’t too bad considering the new price is around $200, and the used price isn’t much better.

My math class is super-easy, which means that from my own mathematical perspective it’s challenging.

Painting? That’s a class?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

